Awaking 📱

This week I was aware of my habits with my technological devices. I wake up and go to sleep with my cellphone, and I realize that this habit makes me be far away in my mind with the people who is around me, like my husband and my daughters.

I really believe that the five breaths will help me to change this situations. After I do the five breaths, I go to do some activity to keep my mind en d my body active, instead to be sit or lay an my bed with the cellphone.

This is also a good example for my daughters, because if she see their mom doing nothing just watching the phone, they will believe that is a good action.

So, it’s good to me to let away my digital devices and enjoy the real life.

#yogamooc

www.yogamooc.com

Responder

